“Bridges & Garages”

Wadsworth3

Bridge1

As I have mentioned before, I never know when the phone will ring and what the next assignment might be. In this case I received a phone call from my client Coover Clark Architecture wanting to know if I could photograph a bridge and few garages for them. Doesn’t sound glamorous  does it? Well it didn’t to me either. My job is to the make the best possible image of the subject assigned to me. And that’s what I feel I accomplished with these two locations. The images tell a story and document information for the client, but they also have an edge and sexiness to them as well. No matter the subject, powerful images are what my clients expect from me as well as what I expect from myself. It also helps if one doesn’t mind getting up at 4 am……..

About James Ray Spahn Photographer
James Ray Spahn is an award winning architectural, interior, lifestyle and resort photographer. He shoots for architects, interior designers, developers, manufacturers, shelter magazines and resorts. www.jamesrayspahn.com

Leave a Reply

